Laois County Cricket Club 


The Midlands Leading Cricket Club



Senior 2 Cup winners 2015

Middle 2 Cup winners 2015


Leinster Division 4 Winners 2012 


Wallace Cup Winners 2012 


Dick O’Neill Cup Winners 2012


3 Teams playing in the Leinster Leagues


Divisions 3,7and 13




No matter what your standard, if you are a beginner or an accomplished cricketer, Laois County Cricket Club have a team for you.